Back to All Events

Britten | The Turn of the Screw

  • LSO St Luke's 161 Old Street London, EC1V 9NG United Kingdom (map)

Nicholas Collon | Aurora Orchestra | LSO St Luke's

Sophie Bevan (Governess) 
Ann Murray DBE (Mrs Grose) 
Andrew Staples (Prologue/Quint) 
Jane Irwin (Miss Jessel) 
Louise Moseley (Flora) 
Thomas Delgado-Little (Miles) 
Nicholas Collon (conductor) 
Sophie Hunter & Andrew Staples (directors)
Will Reynolds (design/lighting design) 
Aurora Orchestra

Earlier Event: October 24
Britten | The Turn of the Screw
Later Event: November 6
Howells | Hymnus Paradisi